+49 (0)69 686036 0

info@quattron-group.com

Data Protection

Privacy Statement / Data Protection Statement:

quattron group GmbH take protection of your personal data and compliance with application data protection laws very seriously. The following explanation will give you an overview of how quattron group GmbH ensures this protection and which types of data are collected for what purposes, and how quattron group GmbH processes this.

We treat your personal data confidentially and in line with statutory data protection provisions and this Privacy Statement.

Use of our website is generally possible without giving personal data. If personal data (for instance name, address or e-mail address) is collected this is done, as far as possible, on a purely voluntary basis. This data is not disclosed to third parties without your express consent.

1. Controller of the data

The controller within the meaning of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (“GDPR”), responsible for the data processing on and in connection with the websites of quattron group GmbH, is quattron group GmbH, Wetzelstr. 19, 96047 Bamberg, Germany (hereinafter referred to as: “quattron group”). Further and detailed information on quattron group can be found under contact and Imprint.

2. Security

We store your data on specially protected servers in Germany. Access to these is only possible for a few specifically authorised persons who deal with the technical, commercial or editorial maintenance of the server. We take precautions to ensure the security of your personal data. Your data is meticulously protected against loss, destruction, falsification, manipulation and unauthorised access or unauthorised disclosure.
We would like to point out that transmission of the data on the Internet (e.g. in the case of communication by e-mail) can show security gaps. Seamless protection of data from access by third parties is not possible.

3. Intended purpose of data collection, processing or use

The Internet presentation of quattron group is intended to provide general information on the company and its activities. Individual areas of the Internet presentation or individual subpages also serve other purposes. The details can be taken from the content of the relevant pages.

  • The job section on the various recruiting websites via which interested parties can apply for jobs, a work placement or other positions.
  • Other pages on particular topics or with specific functions.

The collection, processing and use of data is done to fulfil the purposes stated above, as long as no more specific purposes are given when the data is collected. No data processing is done beyond the intended purpose given in each case.

4. What data is collected by quattron group?

4.1. Information collected automatically

When you visit the websites your IP address, the files called up on the website, the scope of data transmitted, the server response code to the enquiry of your browser, the type and reference data of your browser and the date and duration of your visit are stored.

It is generally not possible for quattron group to match this data to specific persons (if you do not login to the website). This data is not combined with other data sources.

This data is analysed statistically in summarised form for the continuous optimisation of the websites.

4.2. Information provided by you

We store and process such information as you enter on the websites or transmit to us in some other way. This relates to data which you enter in forms or contact fields or select from lists and menus.

If you send us an enquiry via contact form your details from the enquiry form, including the contact details you enter there, are used to deal with the enquiry and are stored by us in case of follow-up questions. We do not disclose this data to third parties without your consent.

In some places on the website you can transfer information to us by uploading documents to our server via our website. This is the case with online job applications.

We store and process personal information when you send an e-mail to recipients at quattron group. This includes the content of the e-mail itself, but also the data which is generated in the case of requests to our e-mail servers, such as sender and recipient recognition, time stamp and perhaps reasons for failure or rejection if the transmission of an e-mail fails.

4.2.1 Profile and login information for access-protected areas

In order to use the access-protected areas of the website, registration is required. This refers in particular to the employee and recruiting area of the websites. For registration a range of data is required which is taken from the registration form. Specifically this is the e-mail address, a password, and various details on your person. The submission of further details is voluntary. The corresponding data is processed and stored by us.

In some areas of the websites, in particular the alumni network, parts of your registration data or created contributions are visible to other logged in users of the site. You can choose whether, and if so which, further information is also visible to other registered users of the site. The settings can be changed at any time.

4.2.2 Newsletter and information services

On the websites of quattron group in certain areas a newsletter or similar information services are offered. If you would like to use these we need from you a functional e-mail address and information which allows us to check that you are the holder of the given e-mail address or that the holder consents to receipt of the newsletter. No further data is collected.

Your consent to storage of the data, the e-mail address and its use to send newsletters can be withdrawn by you at any time.

4.3. Other

Furthermore, personal data is only stored if you have given your express consent.

5. To which recipients do we send data

5.1. Transmission of data within quattron group

The data transmitted by you or otherwise collected on the website is transferred within quattron group to such recipients who should obviously be informed of this data. In the case of a job application these are, for instance, the personnel manager and the specialist department for which the application is submitted.

The data is also made accessible on a purely technical level to service providers and contractual partners who serve us in the operation of our website. These parties act for us as contracted data processors.

5.2. Transmission of data to third parties

Personal data is never disclosed, passed on, sold or otherwise marketed to third parties such as other enterprises or institutions, as long as we do not have your express declaration of consent or transmission is necessary for the fulfilment of contractual relations between quattron group and you, the user of the websites.

5.3. Transmission of data in countries outside the EU and EEA

Transmission of personal data to recipients in third-party states outside the EU or the European Economic Area is generally not done and this is also not planned. Exceptions exist in the following cases:

  • If you apply for jobs which are advertised by countries outside the EU or the EEA or have a close connection to our offices in these countries.
  • If you register for events organised in countries outside the EU or the EEA.
  • In other cases which obviously require transmission of data to recipients in countries outside the EU and the EEA.

In the above-mentioned case we will generally ask for your consent to transmission of the data.

6. Time limits for deletion or blocking of data 

The legislator has provided for various retention duties and time limits. After expiry of these time limits the relevant data is routinely deleted or blocked taking account of data protection provisions.

If data is not covered by such prescribed time limits it is deleted or blocked when the purposes for which it was collected are extinguished.

7. What are cookies and how do we use them

The quattron group websites use what are known as cookies in various places. These are small text files which are created on your computer and which your browser stores. Cookies serve to make our offering more user-friendly, effective and secure. They do not cause any damage to your computer and do not contain viruses.

Most of the cookies used by us are what are known as “session cookies.” They are deleted automatically at the end of your visit. Other cookies remain stored on your terminal until you delete them. These cookies enable us to recognise your browser on your next visit.

You can set your browser so that you are informed of the creation of cookies and allow cookies only in isolated cases, exclude acceptance of cookies for certain cases or in general and activate the automatic deletion of cookies when the browser is closed. When cookies are deactivated this may impede or restrict the functionality of this website.

If you wish to be informed of the use of cookies on your browser or exclude their use or give confirmation in isolated cases, you should activate the corresponding settings on your browser.

8. Use of Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service of Google LLC (“Google”) to enable the analysis of website usage. Google uses cookies. The information created on your use of this website through the application of Google Analytics (including your IP address) is generally transmitted to a server of Google LLC in the USA and stored there. Google is certified in line with the Privacy Shield agreement and thereby offers a guarantee of compliance with European data protection law: https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt000000001L5AAI&status=Active.
Google will only use this information to analyse use of our online offering by the users in order to compile reports on the activities within this online offering and in order to provide other services for us connected with use of this online offering and Internet usage. In this process pseudonymous user profiles can be created from the processed data.

We use these exclusively for the purposes of our own market research and above all for the optimisation and needs-based design of our websites.

More information on the handling of user data by Google Analytics can be found in the privacy policy of Google: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de.
We use Google Analytics only with activated IP anonymisation. This means that the IP address of the user is shortened by Google within the European Union or in other contracting states to the Treaty on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases is the full IP address transferred to a server of Google in the USA and shortened there.

On behalf of the operator of this website, Google uses this information to analyse your use of the website in order to compile reports on the website activities and in order to provide other services to the website provider associated with usage of the website and Internet usage. The IP address transmitted from your browser by Google Analytics is not combined with any other data by Google.

We advise you that on this website Google Analytics has been expanded by the code “anonymizeIp” in order to guarantee an anonymised compilation of IP addresses (known as IP masking).

You can prevent the storage of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; however we would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to use the full functions of this website. In addition, you can prevent collection of the data related to your use of the website created by the cookie (including your IP address) to Google and the processing of this data by Google, by downloading and installing the browser plugin under the following link: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

As an alternative to the browser add-on, particularly in the case of browsers on mobile devices, you can also prevent data collection by Google Analytics by clicking this link. An opt-out cookie is set which prevents the future collection of your data when visiting this website. The opt-out cookie applies only on this browser and only for our website and is stored on your device. If you delete the cookies in this browser you will have to reset the opt-out cookie: Forbid Google Analytics to track me

Further information on data usage by Google and options for settings and objections can be found in the privacy policy of Google https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de.

The personal data of the users will be deleted or anonymised after 14 months.

We have concluded a contract with Google for contract data processing and fully implement the strict regulations of the German data protection authorities for use of Google Analytics.

 

(Source of the formulation: www.datenschutzbeauftragter-info.de)

9. Google Maps
We incorporate the maps of the service “Google Maps” of the provider Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. The data processed can include, in particular, IP addresses and location data of the users, which are however not collected without their consent (generally obtained via the setting of their mobile devices). The data can be processed in the USA.
Privacy policy https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de. Opt-out: https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated.

10. Google+

The quattron group websites use functions of Google+. The provider is Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Collection and disclosure of information: by using the Google+ button you can publish information worldwide. Using the Google+ button you and other users can receive personalised content from Google and other partners. Google stores both the information that you have submitted for a content +1 and information on the site that you were viewing upon clicking +1. Your +1s can be displayed as notes together with your profile name and your photo in Google services, for instance in search results or in your Google profile, or shown in other places on websites and displays on the Internet. Google records information on your +1-activities in order to improve the Google services for you and others. In order to be able to use the Google+ button, you need a globally visible, public Google profile which must at least contain the name selected for the profile. This name is used on all Google services. In some cases this name can also replace another name which you have used when sharing content via your Google account. The identity of your Google profile may be shown to users who know your e-mail address or who have other identifying information about you.

Use of the collected information: besides the intended purposes stated above, the information provided by you is used in line with the valid Google data protection provisions. Google may publish summarised statistics on the +1 activities of the users or pass these on to users and partners such as publishers, advertisers or associated websites.

11. LinkedIn
Within our online offering functions and content of the service LinkedIn, provided by LinkedIn Ireland Unlimited Company, Wilton Place, Dublin 2 Ireland, can be incorporated. This content can include, for instance, pictures, videos or texts and buttons with which users can express their approval of content, or subscribe to the compiler of content or our contributions. If users are members of the platform LinkedIn, then LinkedIn can match the retrieval of the above-mentioned content and functions to the profiles of the users there.
Privacy policy of LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy.

LinkedIn is certified under the Privacy Shield agreement and thereby offers a guarantee of compliance with European data protection law; https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt0000000L0UZAA0&status=Active.
Opt out: https://www.linkedin.com/psettings/guest-controls/retargeting-opt-out,

12. Xing

Our online offering incorporates the functions and content of the service Xing, provided by XING AG, Dammtorstraße 29-32, 20354 Hamburg, Germany. These can include, e.g. content such as pictures, videos or texts and buttons with which users express their approval of content and can subscribe to compilers of the content or our contributions. If the users are members of the platform Xing, then Xing can match the retrieval of the above-mentioned content and functions to the profiles of the users there.
Privacy policy of Xing: https://www.xing.com/app/share?op=data_protection.

13. Youtube

The quattron group website uses plugins of the site YouTube, operated by Google. The operator of the site is YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. When you visit one of our pages equipped with a YouTube plugin, a connection is established to the servers of YouTube. Thereby the YouTube server is informed which of our pages you have visited. If you are logged in to your YouTube account you enable YouTube to match your surfing behaviour directly to your personal profile. You can prevent this by logging out of your YouTube account. (Further information on the handling of user data can be found in the privacy policy of YouTube under: (https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy )

14. Links to other websites

The above-mentioned Internet portal and its subdomains contain links to other websites. The providers are not responsible for compliance with data protection regulations on these websites.

15. Your right to information

We will be happy to inform you in line with the applicable statutory conditions as to which personal data concerning you are stored by us. Please address all requests for information to quattron group’s data protection officer at info@quattron group.com. Please note that you must prove your identity before receiving the information.

16. Security/SSL encryption

The security of your data is important to us. All areas of our website on which you can actively enter data are therefore equipped with encryption technologies such as SSL (Secure Socket Layer) to protect your data from unauthorised access by third parties. You can recognise an encrypted connection by the fact that the address line of the browser changes from “http://” to “https://” and by the padlock symbol in your browser header.

If you have registered to use the access-protected area of the quattron group websites you should ensure that the login data received is kept carefully and safe from access by third parties. If you login via a terminal which is used by several persons then please do not forget to logout properly after every session and close the browser window used.

quattron group uses extensive technical and organisational security measures to protect your personal data against accidental or deliberate manipulation, loss, destruction or access to unauthorised persons. The security measures are improved continually in line with technological development.

17. Contact form

If you send us an enquiry via the contact form your details from the contact form, including the contact details you enter there, are stored by us to process the enquiry and deal with any follow-up questions. We do not pass on this data without your consent.

18. Server logfiles

The provider of these pages collects and stores information automatically in what are known as server logfiles which your browser automatically transmits to us. These are:

  • Browser type and browser version
  • Operating system used
  • Referrer URL
  • Host name of the accessing terminal
  • Date of the server enquiry

This data cannot be matched to specific persons. This data is not combined with any other data sources. We retain the right to check this data subsequently if we become aware of specific indications of unlawful use.

 

 

Source: https://www.e-recht24.de/musterdatenschutzerklaerung.html

+49 (0)69 686036 0

info@quattron-group.com

Datenschutz

Informationen zu Datenschutz und Nutzungsbedingungen:

Wir nehmen den Schutz Ihrer personenbezogener Daten und die Beachtung der anwendbaren Datenschutzgesetze sehr ernst. Die nachfolgende Erklärung gibt Ihnen einen Überblick darüber, wie quattron group diesen Schutz gewährleistet und welche Art von Daten zu welchem Zweck erhoben werden und wie quattron group diese verarbeitet.

  1. Verantwortliche Stelle

Die für die Datenverarbeitung auf und im Zusammenhang mit diesen Webseiten (von quattron, q4pm, vinarIT, tectum-q, SNPC, NEXTRAIL) verantwortliche Stelle ist die quattron group GmbH, Wetzelstraße 19, 96047 Bamberg, Deutschland (nachfolgend stellvertretend: „quattron group“). Weitere und detaillierte Angaben zu quattron group finden Sie unter Kontakt.

  1. Zweckbestimmung der Datenerhebung, -verarbeitung oder -nutzung

Die Internetauftritte der quattron group dienen der allgemeinen Information über das Unternehmen und dessen Tätigkeiten. Einzelne Bereiche der Internetauftritte oder einzelne Unterseiten dienen auch darüber hinaus gehenden Zwecken.

– Weitere Seiten zu speziellen Themen oder mit spezifischen Funktionen. Die Einzelheiten ergeben sich aus dem Inhalt der jeweiligen Seiten.

Die Datenerhebung, -verarbeitung und -nutzung erfolgt zur Ausübung der oben genannten Zwecke, sofern keine spezielleren Zwecke bei der Erhebung der Daten angegeben werden. Eine Datenverarbeitung außerhalb der jeweils einschlägigen Zwecke erfolgt grundsätzlich nicht.

  1. Welche Daten werden von quattron group erhoben?

3.1 Automatisch erhobene Informationen

Bei einem Besuch der Webseiten werden Ihre IP-Adresse, die auf der Webseite aufgerufenen Dateien, der Umfang der übertragenen Daten, der Server-Antwortcode auf die Anfrage Ihres Browsers, die Art und Kenndaten Ihres Browsers sowie das Datum und die Dauer des Besuches gespeichert.

Diese Daten sind für quattron group in der Regel (wenn Sie sich auf der Website nicht einloggen) nicht bestimmten Personen zuordenbar. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen erfolgt nicht.

Diese Daten werden zur laufenden Optimierung der Webseiten in zusammengefasster Form statistisch ausgewertet.

3.2 Von Ihnen zur Verfügung gestellte Informationen

Wir speichern und verarbeiten solche Informationen, die Sie auf den Webseiten eingeben oder uns in sonstiger Weise übermitteln. Das betrifft etwa solche Daten, die Sie in Formular- oder Kontaktfelder eingeben oder in Listen und Menüs auswählen.

An einigen Stellen der Webseite können Sie uns Informationen übermitteln, indem Sie Dokumente über unsere Webseite auf unsere Server laden. Das ist etwa bei Online-Bewerbungen der Fall.

Wir speichern und verarbeiten auch personenbezogene Informationen, wenn Sie an Empfänger bei quattron management consulting, q4pm oder vinarIT, tectum-q, SNPC oder NEXTRAIL eine E-Mail schreiben. Das betrifft den Inhalt der E-Mail als solcher, aber auch die Daten, die bei Anfragen an unsere E-Mail-Server anfallen, wie Sender- und Empfängerkennung, Zeitstempel und ggf. Fehler- oder Ablehnungsgründe, wenn die Übermittlung einer E-Mail fehlschlägt.

3.2.1 Profil- und Login-Informationen für zugangsgeschützte Bereiche

Für die Nutzung der zugangsgeschützten Bereiche der Webseite müssen Sie sich registrieren. Das betrifft insbesondere den Mitarbeiter- und Recruiting-Bereich der Webseiten. Bei der Registrierung sind eine Reihe von Daten anzugeben, sie sich aus dem Registrierungsformular selbst ergeben. Insbesondere sind dies Email, ein Passwort, und verschiedene Angaben zu Ihrer Person. Die Angabe weiterer Daten ist freiwillig. Die entsprechenden Daten werden von uns verarbeitet und gespeichert.

In einigen Bereichen der Webseiten, insbesondere dem Alumni-Netzwerk, sind Teile Ihrer Registrierungsdaten oder erstellten Beiträge für andere eingeloggte Nutzer der Seite sichtbar. Sie können dabei wählen, ob und ggf. welche weiteren Informationen auch für andere registrierte Nutzer der Seite sichtbar sind. Die Einstellungen können jederzeit verändert werden.

3.2.2 Newsletter und Informationsdienste

Auf den Webseiten der quattron group werden an einigen Stellen Newsletter oder vergleichbare Informationsdienste angeboten. Wenn Sie diese nutzen möchten, benötigen wir von Ihnen eine funktionieren E-Mail-Adresse sowie Informationen, die uns die Überprüfung gestatten, dass Sie der Inhaber der angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse sind bzw. deren Inhaber mit dem Empfang des Newsletters einverstanden ist. Weitere Daten werden nicht erhoben.

Ihre Einwilligung zur Speicherung der Daten, der E-Mail-Adresse sowie deren Nutzung zum Versand des Newsletters können Sie jederzeit widerrufen.

3.2.3 Sonstiges

Darüber hinaus werden persönliche Daten nur dann gespeichert, wenn Ihre ausdrückliche Einwilligung vorliegt.

  1. An welche Empfänger wir Daten übermitteln

4.1 Datenübermittlung innerhalb der quattron group

Die von Ihnen übermittelten oder sonst auf der Webseite erhobenen Daten werden innerhalb der quattron group GmbH an diejenigen Empfänger übermittelt, die erkennbar von diesen Daten Kenntnis nehmen sollten. Im Fall einer Bewerbung sind dies beispielsweise der Personalverantwortlichen und die Fachabteilung, für welche die betroffene Stelle ausgeschrieben ist.

Rein technischen Zugriff auf die Daten erhalten auch Dienstleister und Vertragspartner, denen wir uns zum Betrieb unserer Webseite bedienen. Diese handeln für uns als Auftragsdatenverarbeiter.

4.2 Datenübermittlung an Dritte

Personenbezogene Daten werden gegenüber Dritten wie anderen Unternehmen oder Institutionen grundsätzlich weder offengelegt, überlassen, verkauft noch anderweitig vermarktet, sofern nicht Ihre ausdrückliche Einverständniserklärung vorliegt oder die Erfüllung vertraglicher Verhältnisse zwischen quattron management consulting und Ihnen, dem Nutzer der Webseiten, die Übermittlung notwendig macht.

4.3 Datenübermittlung in Länder außerhalb von EU bzw. EWR

Eine Übermittlung von personenbezogenen Daten an Empfänger in Drittstaaten außerhalb der EU bzw. des EWR wird in der Regel nicht durchgeführt und ist auch nicht geplant. Ausnahmen bestehen in folgenden Fällen:

  • Wenn Sie sich auf Stellen bewerben, die in Ländern außerhalb der EU bzw. des EWR ausgeschrieben sind oder eine enge Verbindung zu unseren Büros in diesen Ländern aufweisen.
  • Wenn Sie sich zu Veranstaltungen anmelden, die in Ländern außerhalb der EU bzw. des EWR organisiert werden.
  • In anderen Fällen, die eine Übermittlung der Daten an Empfänger in Ländern außerhalb der EU bzw. des EWR ersichtlich notwendig machen.

In den vorgenannten Fällen werden wir Sie in der Regel um Ihre Einwilligung zur Übermittlung der Daten bitten.

  1. Fristen für die Löschung oder Sperrung der Daten

Der Gesetzgeber hat vielfältige Aufbewahrungspflichten und -fristen erlassen. Nach Ablauf dieser Fristen werden die entsprechenden Daten routinemäßig unter Berücksichtigung der Datenschutzvorschriften gelöscht oder gesperrt.

Sofern Daten nicht von solchen festgeschriebenen Fristen erfasst sind, werden sie gelöscht oder gesperrt, wenn die Zwecke, zu denen sie erhoben wurden, entfallen.

  1. Was es mit Cookies auf sich hat und wie wir sie verwenden

Die Webseiten der quattron group verwenden an verschiedenen Stellen sogenannte Cookies. Das sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden und die Ihr Browser speichert. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Rechner keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren.

Die meisten der von uns verwendeten Cookies sind so genannte „Session-Cookies“. Sie werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht.

Sofern Sie über den Einsatz von Cookies seitens Ihres Browsers informiert werden möchten bzw. den Einsatz ausschließen oder im Einzelfall bestätigen wollen, sollten Sie die entsprechenden Browser-Einstellungen aktivieren.

  1. Einsatz von Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Website, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de) verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren.

Sie können die Erfassung durch Google Analytics verhindern, indem Sie auf folgenden Link klicken. Es wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie gesetzt, das die zukünftige Erfassung Ihrer Daten beim Besuch dieser Website verhindert: Forbid Google Analytics to track me

Nähere Informationen zu Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutz finden Sie unter http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html bzw. unter https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/. Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass auf dieser Website Google Analytics um den Code „anonymizeIp“ erweitert wurde, um eine anonymisierte Erfassung von IP-Adressen (sog. IP-Masking) zu gewährleisten.

(Quelle der Formulierung: www.datenschutzbeauftragter-info.de)

  1. Ihr Auskunftsrecht

Gern teilen wir Ihnen entsprechend der anwendbaren gesetzlichen Bestimmungen mit, welche persönlichen Daten zu Ihrer Person bei uns gespeichert sind. Bitte wenden Sie sich mit Ihrem Auskunftsverlangen an den Datenschutzbeauftragten der quattron group. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie vor Erhalt der Auskunft Ihre Identität nachweisen müssen.

  1. Sicherheit

Die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten ist uns wichtig. Alle Bereiche unserer Webseite, auf denen Sie aktiv Daten eingeben können, verwenden daher Verschlüsselungstechnologien wie SSL (Secure Socket Layer), um Ihre Daten vor dem unberechtigten Zugriff Dritter zu schützen.

Sofern Sie sich für die Nutzung der zugangsgeschützten Bereiche der Webseiten der quattron group registriert haben, sollten Sie die erhaltenen Login-Daten sorgfältig und vor dem Zugriff Dritter geschützt aufbewahren. Wenn Sie sich über Computer einloggen, die von mehreren Personen verwendet werden, dann vergessen Sie bitte nicht, sich ordnungsgemäß nach jeder Sitzung abzumelden und das verwendete Browserfenster zu schließen.

quattron group setzt umfangreiche technische und organisatorische Sicherheitsmaßnahmen ein, um Ihre personenbezogenen Daten gegen zufällige oder vorsätzliche Manipulation, Verlust, Zerstörung oder den Zugriff unberechtigter Personen zu schützen. Die Sicherheitsmaßnahmen werden entsprechend der technologischen Entwicklung fortlaufend verbessert.

10. Google Maps

Wir binden die Landkarten des Dienstes „Google Maps“ des Anbieters Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA, ein. Zu den verarbeiteten Daten können insbesondere IP-Adressen und Standortdaten der Nutzer gehören, die jedoch nicht ohne deren Einwilligung (im Regelfall im Rahmen der Einstellungen ihrer Mobilgeräte vollzogen) erhoben werden. Die Daten können in den USA verarbeitet werden.
Datenschutzerklärung https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de. Opt-out: https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated.

11. Google+

Die quattron group-Webseiten nutzen Funktionen von Google+. Anbieter ist die Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Erfassung und Weitergabe von Informationen: Mithilfe der Google+-Schaltfläche können Sie Informationen weltweit veröffentlichen. Über die Google+-Schaltfläche erhalten Sie und andere Nutzer personalisierte Inhalte von Google und unseren Partnern. Google speichert sowohl die Information, dass Sie für einen Inhalt +1 gegeben haben, als auch Informationen über die Seite, die Sie beim Klicken auf +1 angesehen haben. Ihre +1 können als Hinweise zusammen mit Ihrem Profilnamen und Ihrem Foto in Google-Diensten, wie etwa in Suchergebnissen oder in Ihrem Google-Profil, oder an anderen Stellen auf Websites und Anzeigen im Internet eingeblendet werden. Google zeichnet Informationen über Ihre +1-Aktivitäten auf, um die Google-Dienste für Sie und andere zu verbessern. Um die Google+-Schaltfläche verwenden zu können, benötigen Sie ein weltweit sichtbares, öffentliches Google-Profil, das zumindest den für das Profil gewählten Namen enthalten muss. Dieser Name wird in allen Google-Diensten verwendet. In manchen Fällen kann dieser Name auch einen anderen Namen ersetzen, den Sie beim Teilen von Inhalten über Ihr Google-Konto verwendet haben. Die

Identität Ihres Google-Profils kann Nutzern angezeigt werden, die Ihre E-Mail-Adresse kennen oder über andere identifizierende Informationen von Ihnen verfügen.

Verwendung der erfassten Informationen: Neben den oben erläuterten Verwendungszwecken werden die von Ihnen bereitgestellten Informationen gemäß den geltenden Google-Datenschutzbestimmungen genutzt. Google veröffentlicht möglicherweise zusammengefasste Statistiken über die +1-Aktivitäten der Nutzer bzw. gibt diese an Nutzer und Partner weiter, wie etwa Publisher, Inserenten oder verbundene Websites.

12. LinkedIn

Innerhalb unseres Onlineangebotes können Funktionen und Inhalte des Dienstes LinkedIn, angeboten durch die LinkedIn Ireland Unlimited Company, Wilton Place, Dublin 2 Irland, eingebunden werden. Hierzu können z.B. Inhalte wie Bilder, Videos oder Texte und Schaltflächen gehören, mit denen Nutzer ihr Gefallen betreffend Inhalten kundtun, die Verfasser der Inhalte oder unsere Beiträge abonnieren können. Sofern die Nutzer Mitglieder der Plattform LinkedIn sind, kann LinkedIn den Aufruf der o.g. Inhalte und Funktionen den dortigen Profilen der Nutzer zuordnen.
Datenschutzerklärung von LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy.

LinkedIn ist unter dem Privacy Shield Abkommen zertifiziert und bietet hierdurch eine Garantie, das europäische Datenschutzrecht einzuhalten; https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt0000000L0UZAA0&status=Active.
Opt out: https://www.linkedin.com/psettings/guest-controls/retargeting-opt-out,

13. Xing

Innerhalb unseres Onlineangebotes können Funktionen und Inhalte des Dienstes Xing, angeboten durch die XING AG, Dammtorstraße 29-32, 20354 Hamburg, Deutschland, eingebunden werden. Hierzu können z.B. Inhalte wie Bilder, Videos oder Texte und Schaltflächen gehören, mit denen Nutzer ihr Gefallen betreffend Inhalten kundtun, Verfasser der Inhalte oder unsere Beiträge abonnieren können. Sofern die Nutzer Mitglieder der Plattform Xing sind, kann Xing den Aufruf der o.g. Inhalte und Funktionen den dortigen Profilen der Nutzer zuordnen.
Datenschutzerklärung von Xing: https://www.xing.com/app/share?op=data_protection.

14. Youtube

Die quattron group-Website nutzt Plugins der von Google betriebenen Seite YouTube. Betreiber der Seiten ist die YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. Wenn Sie eine unserer mit einem YouTube-Plugin ausgestatteten Seiten besuchen, wird eine Verbindung zu den Servern von YouTube hergestellt. Dabei wird dem Youtube-Server mitgeteilt, welche unserer Seiten Sie besucht haben. Wenn Sie in Ihrem YouTube-Account eingeloggt sind ermöglichen Sie YouTube, Ihr Surfverhalten direkt Ihrem persönlichen Profil zuzuordnen. Dies können Sie verhindern, indem Sie sich aus Ihrem YouTube-Account ausloggen. (Weitere Informationen zum Umgang von Nutzerdaten finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube unter: (https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy )

15. Links zu anderen Websites

Die oben genannten Internetportale und deren Subdomains enthalten Links zu anderen Websites. Die Anbieter sind für die Einhaltung der Datenschutzbestimmungen auf diesen Websites nicht verantwortlich.

16. Ihr Auskunftsrecht

Gern teilen wir Ihnen entsprechend der anwendbaren gesetzlichen Bestimmungen mit, welche persönlichen Daten zu Ihrer Person bei uns gespeichert sind. Bitte wenden Sie sich mit Ihrem Auskunftsverlangen an den Datenschutzbeauftragten der quattron group unter info@quattron group.com. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie vor Erhalt der Auskunft Ihre Identität nachweisen müssen.

17. Sicherheit/SSL-Verschlüsselung

Die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten ist uns wichtig. Alle Bereiche unserer Webseite, auf denen Sie aktiv Daten eingeben können, verwenden daher Verschlüsselungstechnologien wie SSL (Secure Socket Layer), um Ihre Daten vor dem unberechtigten Zugriff Dritter zu schützen. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie daran, dass die Adresszeile des Browsers von „http://“ auf „https://“ wechselt und an dem Schloss-Symbol in Ihrer Browserzeile.

Sofern Sie sich für die Nutzung der zugangsgeschützten Bereiche der Webseiten der quattron group management consulting registriert haben, sollten Sie die erhaltenen Login-Daten sorgfältig und vor dem Zugriff Dritter geschützt aufbewahren. Wenn Sie sich über Computer einloggen, die von mehreren Personen verwendet werden, dann vergessen Sie bitte nicht, sich ordnungsgemäß nach jeder Sitzung abzumelden und das verwendete Browserfenster zu schließen.

quattron group setzt umfangreiche technische und organisatorische Sicherheitsmaßnahmen ein, um Ihre personenbezogenen Daten gegen zufällige oder vorsätzliche Manipulation, Verlust, Zerstörung oder den Zugriff unberechtigter Personen zu schützen. Die Sicherheitsmaßnahmen werden entsprechend der technologischen Entwicklung fortlaufend verbessert.

18. Kontaktformular

Wenn Sie uns per Kontaktformular Anfragen zukommen lassen, werden Ihre Angaben aus dem Anfrageformular inklusive der von Ihnen dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

19. Server-Log-Files

Der Provider der Seiten erhebt und speichert automatisch Informationen in so genannten Server-Log Files, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt. Dies sind:

  • Browsertyp und Browserversion
  • verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • Referrer URL
  • Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners
  • Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage

Diese Daten sind nicht bestimmten Personen zuordenbar. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen. Wir behalten uns vor, diese Daten nachträglich zu prüfen, wenn uns konkrete Anhaltspunkte für eine rechtswidrige Nutzung bekannt werden.

 

 

Quelle: https://www.e-recht24.de/musterdatenschutzerklaerung.html